D365UG News

Don't miss your opportunity to nominate this year's D365UG|AXUG All-Stars!

By Mary Berens posted 07-11-2018 01:28 PM

DCI-ALLSTAR-AXUG.jpgOne of the highlights of the year is to see the D365UG|AXUG community recognize and reward those individuals that have made significant contributions of their time and expertise to educate and connect the greater D365UG|AXUG community.

For those of you not familiar with the All-Star award program, please take a few minutes to read through the information below and submit your D365UG|AXUG nominations now!  before the July 27th deadline. Then get ready to vote in August for those extraordinary All-Star volunteers!  Awards will be announced at the annual D365UG|AXUG Summit Conference; so be sure to join us October 15-18 in Phoenix, AZ to help celebrate the accomplishments of your community!

The D365UG|AXUG All-Star Award program recognizes D365UG|AXUG user members who have a passion for Microsoft Dynamics D365UG|AXUG and have made significant contributions of their time and expertise to educate and connect the greater D365UG|AXUG community. D365UG|AXUG All-Star Award recipients are nominated and voted on by D365UG|AXUG members. 


D365UG|AXUG All-Star Award candidates are determined by criteria associated to participating, volunteering, and sharing across all areas of D365UG|AXUG:

  • Leadership – Has dedicated significant time and expertise to educate the D365UG|AXUG community.
  • Passion – Has demonstrated a passion for teaching and sharing D365|AX expertise.
  • Resolve – Has shown willingness to help others address their challenges.
  • Advancement – Has worked to improve the D365|AX software, and uses their knowledge to help other D365|AX users leverage their investment in D365UG|AXUG.

Nominations & Voting:
Each year, nominations are collected from the D365UG|AXUG community. The nominees may be user members only. Nominations will be taken through Friday, July 27, 2018 with voting on final winners taking place in August 2018.  Voting is open to D365UG|AXUG community members only.  You are not permitted to vote for someone at your company.

Awards:All-Stars will be awarded onstage at Summit 2018 in Phoenix, Arizona.  Once recognized, members continue to be All-Stars, it's not a one-year only award. They are All-Stars forever!

Nominations will be taken through July 27th, 2018.  

Past winners (ineligible for nominations): 
Brian Pond
Bobby Small
Connie Thompson
Dawn Johnson
GG Rowe
Grant Wilson
Jason Thorpe
Kelly Kane
Lenora Gusler
Lindsay Garcia
Paul Martin
Sherry Moran
Thomas Farmer 
Tad Dockstader

Contact events@axug.com with questions.